We are so excited to introduce to you our 2022 Pike County Health Department Home Health & Hospice Board of Trustees. Sworn in on April 28th, 2022 by Laura Stumbaugh, Pike County Clerk was Ryan Bibb, Member and Jerry Hickerson, Chairman.

The Pike County Health Department Home Health & Hospice Board of Trustees is an unpaid, elected Board comprised of a Board Chair, Vice Chair, Treasurer, Secretary, and a Board Member.  Board Members are elected to four-year terms. The Board of Trustees is the governing and policy-making body of the Pike County Health Department Home Health & Hospice. The Board sets the direction of the Department and all matters pertaining to disease prevention, promotion, and protection of the lives and health of all Pike County residents and visitors. They hold the legislative and executive powers concerning how our agency functions for the benefit and well-being of Pike County and the residents within.

Our Board of Trustees are as follows:

  • Jerry Hickerson: Chairman
  • Art Flynn: Vice Chairman
  • Elisha Koenig: Secretary
  • Joyce Mcgown: Treasurer
  • Ryan Bibb: Member


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *